Sim Central News
Catch up on the latest from Sim Central

The 19th SciWorld Convention is coming up soon, Saturday, June 12, 2021 beginning at 11:30 am EDT (-4) / 3:30 pm GMT (+0) / 4:30 pm BST (+1)

As always, SciWorld is open to all simmers & online role players, regardless of rank or club affiliation. All are welcome!

Make sure to join us on Saturday, June 12, 2021!

Discord: https://discord.gg/PavX8VTqAQ

Website: https://www.sciworldonline.com/

Schedule: https://www.sciworldonline.com/schedule/

News Updates

Sunday, January 17, 2021 Reece Sim Central News 1907
Sim Central , the newest community for story-based role-playing games (RPGs), launched in early January 2021. Sim Central’s organizing body, The Round Table , is excited to offer a community space...
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Reece Sim Central News 1133
The Third Annual Khitomer Conference is coming up soon, Saturday, February 20, 2021 beginning at 10:30am EST. Mark your calendars now to join us for a fun day of engaging panels, community building,...
Friday, June 11, 2021 Reece Sim Central News 463
The 19th SciWorld Convention is coming up soon, Saturday, June 12, 2021 beginning at 11:30 am EDT (-4) / 3:30 pm GMT (+0) / 4:30 pm BST (+1) . As always, SciWorld is open to all simmers & online...